Dear World,

I think it’s time that I share my story, to let you know more about myself, where I came from, and how my personal struggles and success have shaped me to who I am today. I hope that in sharing my story, I will able to reach out to others who can relate in some ways and to also build strong connections. I sincerely hope that you will respect what I write because I’m pulling out things that have been buried deep within me for years. I will be working on a story-line, with each blog post for different segments of my life. I hope that once I break through the barrier and open up about myself, you will be able to too. Don’t be afraid of telling the world your story. Thank you for reading. I look forward to what words and love can bring. 🙂

Love,

Michelle

Leave a Reply

